Gregorio Lavilla and Co. Through Laguna Seca’s Corkscrew

Laguna Seca Superbike World Championship event in 1999. Leading the way on the Kawasaki is Gregorio Lavilla (#6) ahead of Jamie Hacking (#92), Vittoriano Guareschi (#22), Igor Jerman (#15), Katsuaki Fujiwara (#21), Robert Ulm (#33), Alessandro Gramigni (#39), Mauro Lucchiari (#55) and Lance Isaacs (#38). Laguna’s Corkscrew, one of the most iconic sections of racetrack in the world, featuring some of the best Superbike riders in the world. Doesn’t get much better than that! (Henny Ray Abrams photo)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s